Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Bought a new VW Jetta in Oct. Have ran into an issue with my panoramic sunroof exploding/shattering. Luckily I am able to bring my car back to get serviced and repaired here. Jeff G was my sales man that sold me my new car and I would highly recommend him if you ever stop in to purchase or even ask questions on a vehicle. He truly cares and wants to see you satisfied. Joey is the VW rep and he has helped a ton and got me a car to use while my repair is done so I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

In the purchase process we dealt with Ethan Suebert. He did an excellent job of listening to what we needed, came up with numbers we could live with and in the ensuing days after pick up helped us set up the technology. Ethan is not your run of the mill sales person. We were pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I had an issue with a part that broke and we didn't know why. I was in for an oil change and spoke with Joey about it and he said that he would get the part ordered. While I was waiting for the oil change to get done, I was notified that the part was on it's way. We scheduled a time to get the work done, I dropped my vehicle off and it was taken care of in short order. I received a call from Joey letting me know the work was done and the part was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Great service! Great price! Great dealership! We bought our 2019 Kona from Tom who was quite helpful. Scaffidi does business closer to the old fashioned way. They work with the customer. Much different than the high pressure techniques used across the street at Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Everything was great until time to pay. The estimate they gave me over the phone was a lot less than I was charged in the end. Being a Senior on a tight budget and limited income, that was really difficult. Now I am short on the budget and have to go without this month. I still have other things to have repaired from an estimate they gave me but I fear the estimates will not be what the end charge will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Always find a time when service meets my schedule and Joey and Matt work quickly to get it done. Always well satisfied with the results!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Great service in less time than quoted. Everything was done and I was very pleased with the brake repair and the professionalism of Joey M. and the speed of the repair. The repair of the brakes was better than I expected and I am grateful.Thank you very much. I will definitely continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Very impressed with them. This is the second new vehicle we purchased from them in the last 12 months. Service department is also outstanding. Have recommended them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The service is always speedy fast and everyone is always very friendly and willing to help! It is generally a great experience and would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

They have always been very helpful. They answer any questions that we have on existing our existing vehicles or any new ones. They get us in for service on a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

No hidden fees or surprises on 4 installed snow tires. All pricing was upfront on selected snow tires. Had a scheduled appointment, tires were installed and I was out the door. I've had very good experiences with the Scaffidi service department on my Ford vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

The people were great! I am very happy with my new vehicle and Jeff did a great job explaining everything and helping us find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We have now purchased a couple of vehicles from Scaffidi and have been very pleased with the professional and friendly staff. We will definitely be return customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

One thing with Scaffidi Auto - is that they are very professional, accommodating and treat us very well. I don't need any call-backs, as they perform the repairs correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Called on a used F-150.When I got to the dealership they had it ready to go for a test drive.We tossed some numbers around and agreed on a price.The easiest vehicle purchase I ever made.Dan Larson was easy to talk to and didn't pressure you like some salesmen.Mac DeBot also got me a better loan rate than my bank could and saved me some money!! That goes a long way with me.Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

From the first smile to the keys and a handshake from Tim. He was with me through all the questions and supported the time and effort to get it down to the right truck for me. I never felt as though I was a pain to deal with. Tim always seamed to enjoy our chats and he always did what he said he would do. I thank him. Mac Debot, He is a wonderful Happy guy! He made the F and I Part go well and pretty fast. He just needs to get a new Electronic Pen in his office. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Tom Heidenfelder was my primary contact and he was extremely kind and thorough explaining all the details of my car. He also did a wonderful job of finding the exact car (2020 rapid red Ford Fusion hybrid) that I wanted and bringing it to Stevens Point for me. He got back to me immediately when I had a couple of questions about my new car. Tim Thurber was also very helpful in helping me know about the car that I was purchasing long distance. Everyone at Scaffidi was kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Some people find car-shopping enjoyable; I don't, but had no choice when I was in a wreck and my car was a total loss. I'd never done business with Scaffidi before this. I ended up getting a 2019 Ford Ecosport. The salesman (Tim) wasn't pushy and made calm what can be a stressful experience, for which I'm grateful. Everyone I met at Scaffidi was courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My experience with the entire team of Scaffidi Motors was excellent as I purchased my 2019 F150. Jeff Olson was my primary contact and was responsive and professional. My questions were answered and I was able to finalize my purchase with minimal effort. I have purchased many vehicles at Scaffidi's over the years and have always received excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

After dealing with garages for 45 years ,Scaffidi's is the only place I'll go for sales and service ! Ethan Seubert was my sales contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Always get in on time and always top-notch service. The car is always cleaner when I get it than when its dropped off. Hours of the service department are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Dan L. did a great job finding the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Staff was very friendly and dealership was clean and inviting

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Tim was great. Very helpful and easy to work with. We are long time Scaffidi customers and will continue to be. Tim sold us a Tuscan and we couldn’t be happier and will work with Tim for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Scaffidi (Troy) was very responsive and informative while considering this purchase. I am still getting used to all of the technology features so will probably need a refresher lesson during the next month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Purchasing from Scaffidi was a pleasant no pressure expierence. It took several visits to determine just what vehicle was right for us. Tim Thuber was patient and a total professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Scaffidi....We took our F150 to Scaffidi just before Christmas We didn't have an appointment but wanted to see if they had time to service our truck and they said they would try and get in and they did.....We think that they try everything they can to satisfy the customer and they did just that with us so thank you to Scaffidi for always being helpful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Tim Thurber was very helpful with selecting our new vehicle. He gave us the time to talk amongst ourselves so we could make the best decision. Tim was a knowledgeable and friendly but not high pressure sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

We always got the answers for any questions. The Service department has been so good to us. They care about their customers and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Very professional and client centered. I really felt good about the overall process. Troy did a very thorough job of explaining all the features. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Very open honest communication during sale, excellent overview of vehicle features. Always a pleasure dealing wit Jeff Olsen and all the staff at Scaffidi Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I was very satisfied with the hard work and time and effort put into making sure I left with a vehicle I loved at an affordable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Everyone was helpful and professional. My car has never run better. I appreciate the detail they put into their work. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great staff, great facility, fair and clear pricing. Work on all makes and models and are very knowledgeable on all of them I highly recommend Scaffidi for any service in the Stevens Point area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Service was quick and the problem was solved. Price of service was excellent too. Onl issue is would be nice if Scaffidi would wash the car too. Like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Wonderful experience in buying our New Nautilus!! Jeff Olson was a wonderful salesman & great to work with!! This is the 3rd Lincoln we have purchased @ Scaffidi and Jeff was our salesman each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Everyone was warm, welcoming and proffesional. Would recommend this dealership to our friends. The salesman was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. The financial guy fully explained the details. Everyone was appreciative of our business .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

This was a used car purchase paid with cash. It went very smooth, the sales staff were nice, and we're happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

FANTASTIC, probably my best experience ever. Salesman (Dan) was utterly the greatest that I have ever encountered . From my orginal contact to my texting with questions. Just the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Reasonably priced, polite staff, comfy waiting area with variety of snacks, beverages, reading material and 2 different waiting areas. . Only complaint is that it took well over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great working with Jeff agin. He was very helpful and made the purchase of my new Edge very easy. Definitely would recommend him to anyone Interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Aside from the the typical friendly greeting, this recall maintenance was performed on time and a full explanation was given of services rendered. 'Beggars can't be choosers' HOWEVER: I'm not sure I appreciate the extra effort involved in a quick rinsing of car when finished. Driving into subzero weather upon leaving dealership causes ice to form in areas where water can't escape. With the previous dealership not only was the auto washed but shimmied insuring the above condition eliminated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Prompt, courteous service, along with thorough inspection and advise. Was able to make appointment to my convenience and had comfortable accommodations in which to wait for work completion. Icing on the cake was a car wash despite the cold temperature...:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Dan was very helpful in finding me my Ford Ranger. I love it, it is more than I expected. He did not push me or pressure me into buying this vehicle. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

John was very caring, kind and professional. Not at all pushy and helped us look at features we asked about, He made us feel respected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

We would highly recommend Scaffidi for anyone looking for a different vehicle. Tom Heidenfelder has outstanding customer service and got us in a new vehicle in only a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This dealership is the one we will come back to in the future to purchase our vehicles. We were pleased with our experience. Scaffidi staff was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We were in need of a new vehicle and Tom Heidenfelder went above and beyond to get us a great deal. He is an excellent salesman and we highly recommend him and scaffidi for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Cheerful, and also business-like. Got things done. I will return the next time my car needs service. Keep up the good work. Happy holidays.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I always have excellent service when I take my Ford Escape to Scaffidi! The employees are courteous and friendly. They always explain the work that has been done to my vehicle which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I had some warranty work done plus an oil change and new wiper blades installed. All was done before the expected time. Way to please a customer! If I could make one suggestion...when they do the after service carwash, if they could remove the trailer hitch plug beforehand. When I forget to remove it I have to ask the employees to go find it in the carwash. Plus, they tend to turn the heaflights off for service and don't turn 5hem back on afterwards. I've been driving home in near dark situations and I assume my headlights ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The service was great Claire was helpful and friendly. The beat was the whole staff that we worked with was very friendly. I would come back again. The only thing I wish is I should have asked for a hat. But so far the truck is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The sales staff at Scaffidi Motors was professional, friendly and helpful. My car buying experience was easy and pleasant. I love my new Palisade! I worked with John Russell and Don Sankey during the sale and they both made my husband and feel comfortable and well informed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I have now purchased two vehicles at Scaffidi. I had great experiences both times. The sales people were patient and non-pushy as we asked countless questions. I highly recommend Scaffidi!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I've been a loyal Scaffidi customer for a long time. Whether I'm purchasing a vehicle or getting service or repairs done, the staff has always treated me great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Nice friendly Ford dealership that’s easy to work with and will make an extra effort to insure your satisfied. Even washed my vehicle after completing the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Oil and filter change. Service employees were polite and professional. Service was completed in less than one hour and my truck was washed. They also ordered a part due to a recall. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Very thorough, friendly and answered all our questions that we had. Took the time to go through the electronics along with the options and functions. We would buy again from Jeff Olson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

We had a great experience dealing with everyone at Scaffidi Motors including Don Scaffidi, the Owner, who was very friendly and accessible on the showroom floor; Dan Larson, our very knowledgable salesman, who took the time to help us in every way; and Greg Jones, who gave us a very fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

GREAT SALESMAN,GREAT PRODUCT FORD F150,GREAT DEALERSHIP. EXCELENT SERVICE DEPT.WOULD RECOMEND THIS PLACE OF BUISENESS TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A AUTO OR TRUCK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

My brakes were bad and I just dropped off my car. Scaffidi is pretty busy. Was I ever surprised to get a call to come pick it up that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I always take my vehicles to Scaffidi motors for service. I am always treated well, and I like the waiting room. I was also looking at some new cars, but realized that this was not a good time for me to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We wanted to purchase a new Ford F150 to replace our 11 year old F150. All of the staff was very helpful, friendly, and patient with us as we considered all of our options. No one made us feel like we had to make a decision, one way or another. Ethan was our sales representative; he was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Eric helped us in ordering seat covers; he made sure we knew exactly what we wanted to ensure we got the right items. We are very happy with our vehicle, and will return to Scaffidi Motors for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Scaffidi Auto is always a pleasure. Very professional and excellent work. On my last visit I wanted an oil change. The salespersons was nice enough to offer me less expensive options to save me money. Usually a dealership tries to up sell you but Scaffidi didn't. I greatly appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

This purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee was a pleasant and seamless car buying experience from start to finish. Tim was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I have always had excellent service. Staff I've worked with are very friendly and helpful. Easy to make appointments and love the free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Scaffidi handled the recalls fast and in a professional manner . The lounge / wait area was very nice . It was easy to schedule the appointment. I was very pleased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I normally do not like the car purchasing process. In fact I hate it. Scaffidi, changed my mind! They treated us with respect and went out of their way for us from the moment we walked in the door. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Only place that I will ever purchase or service a vehicle!! The service is awesome!! This team goes above & beyond expectations!!:). Always top notch service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The sales department was very helpful and knowledgeable .They made you feel really comfortable at all time. The salesman John Russell was easy to talk to and explained everything in detail ,what a great guy ,also Don Scaffidi for all you did to help us ,Thanks to you both for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

The service department at Scaffidi is always efficient and courteous. Any problems they find are noted and discussed. The explanations are clear and estimates to fix problems are accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Very easy to work with. Very up front with everything about the vehicle. I had to reach out to get one part fixed already, John got right on the issue, and was resolved before the day was over. Best vehicle buying experience to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Easy access and friendly service. answered any questions I had about the car and service. Very nice facility with two waiting areas. My car is also washed as part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

20in tires on the truck 17in spare. Never thought to check size of spare since it looked new and seen it was also a goodyear and wasn't a donut. The sales team were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

We were very pleased to have met Robert at Scaffidi. He took the time to get to know what we wanted and needed in a new vehicle and at a good price for us. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles we looked at. We are very happy with our Hyundai Santa Fe and appreciate the positive experience at Scaffidi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I have never had the professionalism, politeness and honesty at any other dealership service department prior to coming to Scaffidi's. The service department is a number one rated department. I'm saddened to hear service writer Craig will be retiring, this will be a great thing for Craig, however, the service department and customers will sorely miss him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

All went well within a reasonable time period. Both men that communicated with me were clear and concise with the info they gave me. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Jeff is a great salesman. We started with him and are very happy. A low pressure salesmen is just what we need. Very helpful. We have become friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Enjoyed the sales staff. Very helpful and courteous. Our purchase was made in a very pleasant atmosphere. It was different as we had not intended to purchase the 2017 Flex that day. It just happened to be there when we stopped in that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

The salesman that we worked with ( Tom Hiedenfelder ) was very helpful when we came in looking for a new vehicle. The dealership was very clean and friendly and the help that we received Tom was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

This was the best and shortest experience we had in buying a vehicle. Troy took a hold of handling the transactions and did so with a friendly attitude. I hope this vehicle is as good as my Sonata was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Replaced block heater harness on Ford 150 3.5L engine before winter. Service was fast and appropriately done. While waiting I milled around the sales department and was greeted in a friendly manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Scaffidi is the gold standard when it comes to sales and service. I never worry when I go in for service. I know the job is going to be done right...the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Parts ordered and received quickly. Service scheduled right away. Service performed quickly and well, no problems at all. We use Scaffidi for a bulk of the service on all of our cars and we are always happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

We had a great experience working with scaffidi Ford and our sales man John Russell. Very happy with our Ford and the help we were given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Professional and timely sales service with John Russell. He found the vehicle (Ford Edge 2019) we were looking for very quickly. Met with John on Monday 9/9 and received the new SUV on Wednesday 9/11.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

honest sincere caring they ordered part had a rental car ready for me when i came in.Explained everything to me. My car washed cleaned. Service outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Knowledgeable, patient, fair deal, many options on trucks - felt like a custom fit, good discounts, straightforward paper work, good workmanship in service and parts, good follow-ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

John Russell and the crew at Scaffidi's Stevens Point are top notch and know they're stuff! I'm a returning customer and can't be happier with my new F-150. She's stealthy sleek and hugs the road, I down sized from a bad a$$ F-350 Power Stroke but no longer needed that much truck and the Grand kids love it! Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Got what we wanted when we wanted it at a good price. Jeff is easy to work with . The Flex is a great car sorry to see it be discontinued,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Recently, while attending a baseball game, a foul ball was hit over the bleachers and landed square center on the sunroof of my Expedition. The crew at Scaffidi Motors repaired the glass and the sunroof frame and it is now as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

All personal and staff, friendly, courteous, explains every question and answer. Enjoy seeing all persons. They remember who you are. They have great fundraising, which I have never in my life seen a dealership do. Great hometown feeling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I love buying vehicles here! Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable, I can always find something I adore with their recommendation. Just purchased my first used car and I am thrilled, it's in beautiful shape! Jeff Olson is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

great customer service. Very kind and very respectful to me and my father. Made my first car purchase very smooth. Would definitely purchase a car from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

In for routine maintenance. As usual good, quick service. Great service staff, keep you updated and ive time to address any issues. 2nd Edge I have purchased from Scaffiidi. Good value for your dollar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

From the time we contacted the dealership via email until our purchase, every single associate was extremely friendly and professional.. Our sales person Troy was such a pleasure to work with, made our purchase very easy. We loved that you are not high pressure to sell a car. We love our Camaro! Would definately recommend this dealership. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Jeff renewed my faith in dealerships and in my car buying experience. Jeff went beyond what I ever experienced buying a new vehicle and in explaining our new Palisade options from top to bottom, front to rear and everything in between ...... and our many questions. Very thorough, thanks again as we love our new Hyundai Palisade as it is everything advertised about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

As always I always get excellent service in a timely order, and that fact that if there something wrong with the car that they will tell you what the issue is and give you options to fix the problems with your car, they care about the customer and how they are treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Staff did what I asked them to do and didn’t try to sell me repairs or things I didn’t need Great honest service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

This dealership was so much more superior (in all aspects) than the other 5 that I visited. Troy Obremski was very friendly, very helpful, but not pushy. He worked hard to understand our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Jeff’s energy was excellent I enjoyed working with him he sure knows his vehicles very good salesman I am so very happy that I purchased my escape

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review