Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Jeff G. and the associates at St. Point Auto Center, are a pleasure to deal with. The no pressure sales approach is greatly appreciated My questions and concerns were answered by Jeff in a timely manner. I would recommend them when looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Stevens Point hyundai is the only place to buy a vehicle. The service we received was amazing. Everyone especially Jeff Garsomke and McKenna are extremely friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Thanks jeff g made buying a new truck painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience buying here. Our salesperson, Jeff O was very kind, patient with our questions and showed great attention to detail. He helped us pick the perfect vehicle for us, a 2024 Bronco Sport. We love it! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I was helped by Lucas Vincent in finding the right car for me. He was very helpful and informative as well as kind and honest. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Nice helpful staff. Otto Gresen is superb. Entire vehicle purchase went perfect.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Steve went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed and more won’t buy a car from anywhere else! Great service,great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had the wonderful experience of working with both Tim and James in my purchase of my beautiful 2024 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. These guys are super easy to talk to as well as informative. The paperwork for purchase was super streamlined and fast. I'll never buy anywhere else again! I LOVE my recent purchase! 💜

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jeff Garsomke met me unannounced in the Auto Ctr. lot within minutes of me randomly looking for a car. He answered all my questions and made a sale the aame day. Thx Jeff and Meghan!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jeff was great to work with. He was professional, informative and did not pressure us in any way to make a decision regarding a new car. We stopped in only to get some information and look at some cars and ended buying a new 2023 Santa Fe the next day. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had a great experience buying my Bronco Sport here! Lucas listened to what we were looking for, what our budget was, and gave us different options to look at without us feeling like we were being pressured into buying. Would absolutely refer people to Stevens Point Auto Center for their vehicle needs 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very nice, down to earth people. We laughed with our salesperson Jeff G. We thought it was funny my husband and salesperson have same initials. JG. Jeff was very knowledgeable and did a good job for us. Thanks to all the staff that helped make our purchase a smooth one.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle at Steven's Point Auto Center and had the best experience. My salesman Tim Thurber was very informative with any questions I had with no pressure! I'd sure go back again!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Jon does an amazing job with his trucks—top-notch quality and excellent service. His commitment to excellence shows in every vehicle. What sets him apart is not just the quality trucks but also his unmatched customer service. Jon is always just a call away, ready to assist with any questions or concerns. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for quality trucks and exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I found the exact car I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Every person I worked with at Stevens Point Auto Center was wonderful and helpful. The car is in great condition and very clean. And--they delivered it to my door 100 miles away. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We had a pleasant car shopping experience with Jeff G. at Stevens Point Auto Center. This dealer operates under a "no-haggle" model so there is basically no negotiating on price. The dealer did agree to include some minor repairs that we asked for. When we came back to pick up the vehicle, all of the agreed upon repairs had been completed and the vehicle had been detailed. Jeff was easy to deal with and we appreciated his communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Sirena was very helpful and eager to answer any questions we had. If she didn’t know the answer, she found out the answer.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Recently purchased a new to me vehicle and was impressed by how easy the process was at Stevens Point Auto Center. Lucas Vincent was a huge help from the start of the process all the way to the end. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

We were very happy with our sales associate Sirena Mankins. She was very accommodating to our request for change of time for delivery and answered all of our concerns and questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Garrette Rohde was our sales representative and Donna and I were very impressed with his knowledge regarding our Hyundai Santa Fe purchase. He was very professional and thorough threw out the entire process and helped us get a fair price for our Santa Fe trade-in. Garrette and Megan Knoedler also did a great job with all the paper work and explained everything to us. We thank them for all their help, Russell and Donna Zunker

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I was able to purchase a new truck with help from Jeff Garsomke who was able to get me a very good price at the end of the year.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Steve Chrisinger made the process of trying and buying new BEV for me very easy. Great experience. Big thank you to the team at Stevens Point Auto Center.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

We really appreciated all the help Lucas gave, us understanding all the new features our new car has. Will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Purchased a used car here. Excellent service from Steve and the whole process was fast and transparent.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Lucas was great to work with. Best car buying experience we have ever had. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and this will be our new dealership for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

My new Kona is great. The whole buying process was easy and pretty quick. The salesman, Otto Gresen, knows his product and was able to explain and answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. The whole process of test driving, application, and signing lease paperwork was timely and efficient! Thank you Steve, James, and especially Jon.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Easy process in trading in our car and purchasing a new one!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Was overall very satisfied with how Lucas Vincent helped me in my overall process and will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Last Monday my husband & U went to SPAC to look and try out with a SUV I really liked. We were lucky enough to have Cassey assist us, and purchased vehicle on Friday. I also loved the showroom having several new vehicles on the floor to . I would encourage anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

They had an impressive selection of vehicles. I bought a pre owned truck from Jeff Garsomke. I'm very happy with it and I feel like I paid a very fair price.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great experience working with Tim Thurber at SPAC! Purchased a new Hyundai Palisade and also traded in my existing car. The most low pressure car buying experience I've ever had. Tim kept me up to date on inventory, quick to answer questions and wanted to do whatever he could so I could make the right decision for me. Trade In approach was awesome -- took Kelly Blue Book, went for a car ride with the estimator and came up with a fair trade in value. Will definitely consider SPAC for future car purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Car services, wounderfull, plesent and done in a timely manner..

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Tim Thurber did a awesome job getting me my F150, everything went smoothly and quickly, thanks tim

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Garrette did a fantastic job. I bought the car site unseen. Helped me get approved with financing days before I picked up my vehicle. Which made buying the car so much faster. He was thorough when explaining to me all the features of my 2024 VW Jetta SE! Highly recommend working with Garrette and the staff at Stevens Point auto center.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Welcoming service, fair prices, and thanks to Garette, my son and I were able to get into a new vehicle within a couple hours! Overall smooth process!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Steve did a great job and the experience was awesome. Very happy with the purchase and look forward to working with them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

My wife & I are very happy with the experience of purchasing a vehicle from Stevens Point Auto & also Otto Gresen our sales rep. We got a great car & a good deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Very simple process for buying a new vehicle. The marked down price is the price.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I bought a 2023 Ford Bronco Sport. The price for the Bronco and the amount I received for my trade-in were fair. Garette Rhode was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

So my sister recently purchased a Hyundai from stevenspoint auto center and told me about the great people and experience she had. As I was dealing with a salesman at Wausau Hyundai that would not stop hounding me . I came here and all was good again. My salesman Steve Chrisinger was great and took his time to explain every question I had. He did not once hounded me to buy this truck. And that in itself sold me on this truck. We spent a good amount of time going over everything my new Santa Cruz was capable of and wow ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Good job!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great team, awesome service, and honest/upfront conversations when talking pricing. Gave more than fair value for trade in and will be working with this team for future purchases. Highly recommend the team; simply outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Excellent Buying Experience! Jeff Garsomke made the purchasing process fun and informative. His relaxed, friendly and no pressure approach was much appreciated. He did an excellent job reviewing all the features of our new vehicle. The staff also assessed our trade-in fairly and didn't low ball as other dealerships often do. We're very pleased with our choice of dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I had a service issue that involved Ford not communicating very well with either me or the service team at Stevens Point Auto. Mark and his team reached out and we came to a fair compromise. Still working with Ford, but feel this dealership went out of their way to help me.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Bought a new car from Stevens Point Auto 3 weeks ago and couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Otto Gresen was a pleasure to work with! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and explained all features of the car thoroughly. He was very understanding and worked with me popping in and out throughout the day in between appointments. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Excellent interaction with sales person and manager. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

After driving a Volkswagen Beetle for 23 years, my wife Amy decided it was time for a change. Amy kept her eyes peeled for her replacement… she decided that the new Ford Bronco Sport was worth checking into, especially the new paint colors! I too, liked the new look. Sitting on our front porch, I happened to search for the 2023 Bronco…. Low and behold, Stevens Point Auto Center had a couple in their lot… one being the color she loved. The next day, we drove to Stevens Point…. we live in Appleton. Upon arriving at Stevens Point Auto Center, we noticed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Lucas and the team were great to work with. They made the process easy. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Thank you Lucas Vincent at Stevens Point Auto Center. I really appreciated the time and patience you took with helping me find the perfect vehicle. I test drove 5 vehicles before I found the one. I absolutely love my new Ford Excape.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Lucas from Stevens Point Auto Center did an outstanding job! We came in on a Saturday morning, and we left a few hours later with a new Pallisade! Lucas was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It was clear he knew a lot about cars, and was enthusiastic about getting us the perfect vehicle! I HIGHLY recommend Lucas, and look forward to future business with him. Much appreciation!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

I have purchased many new vehicles in my life. The experience of purchasing my new 2023 VW Jetta was very smooth due to salesperson Lucas Vincent's knowledge and guidance through the process. He took the time to answer all my questions. The whole staff was very helpful and professional, from the website administrator, Megan, to the closing with Ashlee. I am very pleased with my purchase and will refer others to Stevens Point Auto Center! 7/13/23 Update—I really love my Volkswagen Jetta sport. As you can see, it is a great mid size sporty car. It is a great ride ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Had an amazing experience and absolutely love my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I had the absolute best vehicle buying experience at Steven's Pount Auto Center! Tim not only listened to what I wanted but also made sure I was completely satisfied. He did not pressure or try to convince me to buy a vehicle unless it was exactly what I wanted!! Thanks Tim you are awesome!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

My car salesman Lucas Vincent worked with me over the course of 4 months to help me get a new high demand vehicle. After some time he messaged me right away on some potential vehicles that suited my requests and thanks to him and the dealership I got a vehicle that was only a dream. Thanks to Lucas who was dedicated to getting me my dream vehicle, I actually got it. Highly recommend, large selection of vehicles, friendly, and very patient people.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

I was in the market for an EV and saw what looked like a good match for what I wanted on the Stevens Point Auto Center website. Within about an hour or two of using the website form to inquire about availability, I received my first contact from the dealership and made an appointment for a test drive. Jeff G was friendly and very knowledgeable, and thoroughly explained features, system menus and settings. I'm very happy with the experience and about a week into picking up the new vehicle, I am a very happy customer. This was easily the ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Jeff G. Was very helpful. Enjoying my new purchase!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Professional and efficient! Garret was so easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

I was very pleased with the service and love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Jeff Garsomke and Ashlee Schertz easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

The only place I trust to buy a vehicle. Greg Jones, John Russell and Mac are all wonderful to work with! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Friendly service with knowledgeable sales rep.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Just bought my Hyundai Kona here this April 2023. The sales rep Brady made the experience painless. I would shop here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Enjoying the new ride of our #5 Ford Explorer. Lucas and Troy were friendly, knowledgeable and made this purchase simple for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Personable, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Picked out a used 2020 F150. We had been waiting for one with the right set up and Matt Maeder connected us with a local trade that checked all the boxes. Thanks for your help and patience in locating the right truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Jeff helped me lease a new car and the experience was great! The process was quick for trading in my old car and getting in my new one. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

The team at Stevens Point auto were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Got a good price on our Hyundi. Our sales person Jeff Garsomke was great. He spent so much time after the sale helping us set up the on screen computer services and connections. Above and beyond the honest details needed to sell the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Buying a car proved to be a smooth, friendly, straightforward process start to finish thanks to Garrette and Kaitlin. No surprises! Excellent, clear communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

We are in our 70’s, so buying a new car is “not our first rodeo.” Purchasing our new car was the best buying experience we’ve ever had! Every person we had contact with was wonderful. Our sales person, John R., felt like a new friend after all was said and done. Buying a vehicle here was an enjoyable experience. John’s patience was exemplary. We had a problem with our locked credit and it took awhile to rectify. It was a Friday night past closing time, but John didn’t waver and went through the whole car and continued ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I was really afraid of what the car-buying experience would be like, not having bought a car in 20-plus years. To my surprise, it was incredibly pleasant and totally pain-free, thanks in large part to my salesperson, Brady Sampson. Brady kept the lines of communication open at all times, answered my crazy questions, and took it upon himself to educate himself on EVs in order to provide me with the best service. I teach customer experience for a living; I know what's good and bad. Stevens Point Auto Center and Brady Sampson are a shining example of a great ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

We had a great car buying experience. Thank you Matt and Kaitlyn for your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Stumbled onto a great car buying experience here. Brady was very helpful and patient, and Hyundai had a fantastic financing deal that I was able to take advantage of.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Jeff G was a great salesperson. He was very helpful and patient with all the questions and confusion that I had. I really appreciated his knowledge and understanding of the vehicles that he showed us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Excellent personal service and good communication. Have really enjoyed dealing with everyone at Stevens Point Auto Center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Great people and super easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Excellent Service and Sales. The place to go for any vehicle purchase. Thank you Jeff for a great sales experience and seamless purchase of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from Stevens Point Auto Center. When looking for a new or used car, I suggest checking out this dealer. It is a great experience all around. Contact Lucas Vincent. He did a great job! He accommodated my requests and my schedule. He was able to answer all my questions and still available after my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Brady and the rest of the staff did a great job of finding the vehicle I was looking for could not be more pleased

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I went to look at a car. I was working with Lucas. I got there and absolute loved the car but there was some damage on the side. They offered to fix it up before I took it home so that I absolutely loved it. 2 days later I went and picked it up with the damages almost spotless! They did an amazing job getting the car to my standards with no hesitation! If your looking for a vehicle ask for Lucas as your salesmen!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My vehicle purchase experience was excellent. My wife purchased a vehicle and had Tim Thurber as a salesman and she was pleased with the process. which influenced me to have Tim as my salesman for the purchase of my new vehicle. Tim spent a lot of time going through the features of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jeff Garsomke is great to work with ! He is happy to take time to answer questions and I would recommend him and Steven’s Point auto center .

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Car arrived a week early, was prepped promptly, tow package added quickly and closing was flawless. Smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Tim Thurber is amazing! He is a genuinely good person and a great salesman to work with. I enjoyed not only purchasing my new vehicle from him, but also getting to know him. He is very personable and made the process more like dealing with a friend than a salesman. I recommend Tim Thurber and Steven's Point Auto Center to anyone in the market for a vehicle. 🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I haven't bought a car in 14 years. You hear the stories online from other ratings about other dealers. This was the nicest experience I had looking for a vehicle. Jeff Olsen was my sales person. I never felt pressured and always reassured. Took lots of time to talk about everything. Informative on all matters and concerns I may have. If your looking to buy, talk with Jeff. Nice people there!!! Great place to shop for a vehicl.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

10’s all around! I came in to just look at a car, unsure if I wanted to actually buy one, and ended up leaving with the absolutely perfect vehicle!! Lucas, and Mac made the entire process amazing, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jeff Garsomske was our salesman for three vehicles. He was a straight shooter- not pushy, very nice and honest. He listened to me- as a woman, without demeaning-I loved that! He was very sweet to our granddaughter who was “ forced” to come along. Chad was our finance/ insurance person he was very knowledgeable and nice too! Everyone that was there was very polite and seemed always busy. It was a very good experience. Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Friendly staff, very helpful and patient. Would definitely go back there for another car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Tim Thurber was our sales person who did an excellent job from the beginning till the end of our process


Leave Us A Review